Schwipe





Schwipe

Fashion - Fashion Lifestyle - Instyle - Australian Designers

Style Magazine - Fashion Magazine - Instyle Magazine - In Styler






Louise Trapeze Did Not Lose The Juggling Chickens

RRP $10.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Perfect for fans of IVY AND BEAN and JUNIE B. JONES, the Louise Trapeze series dazzles and delights emerging young readers with adorable color illustrations andspunky, sweet stories of one girl's totally brave life in the circus.
 
Ladies and gentlemen! Boys and girls! Feast your eyes on the one, the only, Louise Trapeze! Louise is seven years old now, which means she is super mature. Ready for big responsibilities! Her BFF Stella gets to watch Clementine the Elephant, and even Ferret-Breath Fernando is trusted with errands for the ringmaster. But Louise has nothing important to do at all. Until she gets her chance! She is asked to watch the three juggling chickens. Louise knows she will make a superb babysitter. Too bad Oona, Loona, and Maude have other ideas. . . .



Search

Schwipe Articles

Fashion Fashion Lifestyle Instyle Australian Designers
Style Magazine Fashion Magazine Instyle Magazine In Styler
Instyle Hair Instyle Magazine Australia Life Instyle Melbourne Lifestyle & Fashion
Fashion & Style Guides Fashion & Textiles Design City Fashion Australian Style

Schwipe Books

Fashion Fashion Lifestyle Instyle Australian Designers
Style Magazine Fashion Magazine Instyle Magazine In Styler
Instyle Hair Instyle Magazine Australia Life Instyle Melbourne Lifestyle & Fashion
Fashion & Style Guides Fashion & Textiles Design City Fashion Australian Style

Schwipe